Wednesday, September 25, 2013

SXGXS (Sick/Gore/Suffer) - Self Titled (2013) Czech Republic

                             Newer band from Czech Republic. Don't know too much about
                             this band, but they are really good !!!!! I definitely recommend
                             grabbing this one !!!!!

                            01 Children of Oil Industry
                            02 Name of This Time
                            03 Famine
                            04 There's no Remorse Only Cruelty
                            05 Czech Speed
                            06 Rat
                            07 Vomit of Mind
                            08 World Full of Death
                            09 Industrial Ghetto (In Disgust)


No comments:

Post a Comment