Monday, October 17, 2016

Ustat - Tour Tape 2011 (2011) Rockford, Illinois

                             Ok, these guys definitely went under the radar, just heard
                             about this band last week.
                             Short lived band from Rockford Illinois.
                             This thing absolutely shreds !
                             Powerviolence masterpiece in my opinion !!!!!

                             01 Infrastructure Inequities
                             02 Burning Leeches
                             03 Mass Sterilizations
                             04 Alleged Abuse Of Frozen Remains
                             05 Salt Pillars
                             06 Instant Nerve Death
                             07 Justified Bigot
                             08 Gums Bled Raw
                             09 Forced Conversion
                             10 Angry Hairy Man Music


No comments:

Post a Comment