Friday, July 10, 2015

Chest Pain - Demo Tape (2009) Remastered (Texas)

                       #4 in our Remasters Series come from the great state of Texas !
                       Austin powerviolence kings Chest Pain started out back in 2009
                       with this crusher debut !!!!!
                       These guys caught my attention from the start.
                       Brutal and angry abusive powerviolence with explosive fast and
                       slow parts.
                       Extraordinarily awesome demo, freshly remastered, you need
                       this one !!!!!

                       01 Yellow Noose
                       02 False Self
                       03 Murderers
                       04 Shop Til You Drop
                       05 Reverse Baptism
                       06 A Lifetime of Spit and Swearing


No comments:

Post a Comment